The VeganDrink app helps you confirm Beer, Wine, or Liquor is vegan friendly. Out at a new bar and checking out whats on tap, or picking up a gift or throwing a party for a vegan friend or family member?
Beers, Wines, Liquor might use animal-derived products, such as finings (gelatin, isinglass, chitosan, casein, egg, blood, ...), flavorings (honey, cream, ...), or coloring (carmine, ...)
Making use of the barnivore.com database, thousands of companies are listed, and a search function allows searching for product and company names.
v0.3 - data updated to 11/4/2012, fixed product list not showing on company page, search behavior improved
v.02 - data updated to 7/24/2012